

Date: 11th March 2017

Dunc Gray Velodrome, Sydney

Event 184 : Men All Ages Team Pursuit Qualifiers							
12 Laps 3000m Fastest 4 progress to Finals							
Front Straight			Back Straig	ght			
Heat 1							
405 VIKINGS		v	406 ACT				
Heat 2							
403 QUEENSLAND		ν	404 NUF NUFS				
Heat 3							
401 HUNTER DISTRICTS CC		v	402 ILLAWARRA COG SWAPPER				
Event 185 : Women All Ages Team Pursuit Qualifiers							
8 L	aps 2000m Fast	est 4 p	progress to Finals				
Front Straight			Back Straig	ght			
Heat 1							
435 QLD FLYERS			[No Rider]				
Heat 2							
433 PURSUIT OF PERFECTION		v	434 MASTER BLASTERS				
Heat 3							
431 DUBBO CC		v	432 IRON MAIDENS				
Event 1	86 : Men 150+	Tea	m Pursuit Qualifiers				
8 L	aps 2000m Fast	est 4 p	progress to Finals				
Front Straight			Back Straig	ght			
Heat 1							
415 BICISPORT			[No Rider]				
Heat 2							
413 RANDWICK BOTANY CC		v	414 TEAM WA				
Heat 3							
411 BRUNSWICK BLACK HEARTS		v	412 SILVER FOXES & OLD BUGG	GERS			
Event 187 : Women 120+ Team Pursuit Qualifiers							
8 L	aps 2000m Faste	est 4 p	progress to Finals				
Front Straight			Back Straig	ght			
Heat 1							
423 WESTERN AUS			[No Rider]				
Heat 2							
421 HELL ON WHEELS		v	422 SHNEAKY SHNAKES				
Event 188 : Break							
Front Straight			Back Straig	ght			



Date: 11th March 2017

Dunc Gray Velodrome, Sydney

Event 189 : MMA51/2 F	Points Race Championships
120 Laps 30 km Sprint every 10 laps, 1 st = 5, 2 nd = 5	= 3, $3rd = 2$, $4th = 1$. Final sprint awards double points.
2 Aaron BONSER (Track Cycling WA (WA))	21 Andrew LOFT (Launceston City CC (TAS))
3 Johnathan MILLINGTON (Hunter District CC (NSW))	22 Cameron CAMPLING (Brisbane CC (QLD))
6 Timothy DAWSON (Dubbo CC (NSW))	23 Paul PARLETT (Goulburn CC (NSW))
7 Dave TRY (Dulwich Hill BC (NSW))	25 Neil HAMEY (Hamilton Wheelers CC (QLD))
Event 190 : MMAS3 P	oints Race Championships
80 Laps 20km Sprint every 10 laps, $1st = 5$, $2nd = 6$	= 3, $3rd = 2$, $4th = 1$. Final sprint awards double points.
42 Craig FERDINANDS (Carnegie Caulfield CC (VIC))	52 David BROWNE (Bicisport (NSW))
43 Ben NEPPL (Hunter District CC (NSW))	54 Paul SALISBURY (Canberra CC (ACT))
45 Hamish WRIGHT (Mackay CC (QLD))	55 Sheldon OLIVIER (University of Queensland CC (QLD))
46 David MILLER (Port Adelaide CC (SA))	57 Procter MORRIS (St George CC (NSW))
48 Jason FARR (Dubbo CC (NSW))	60 Matthew SMITHSON (Penrith CC (NSW))
	oints Race Championships
	= 3, $3rd = 2$, $4th = 1$. Final sprint awards double points.
72 Matthew GLANVILLE (Randwick Botany CC (NSW))	88 Gregory BRENNAN (Illawarra CC (NSW))
74 Michael JENSEN (Midland CC (WA))	89 David DEITZ (Illawarra CC (NSW))
77 Aaron HUGHES (Alice Springs CC (NT))	90 Daniel HENNESSY (Randwick Botany CC (NSW))
78 Iain CLARK (Brunswick CC (VIC))	91 Michael PROBERT (Hunter District CC (NSW))
82 Andrew PATTEN (Hamilton Wheelers CC (QLD))	92 Ivo RIGONI (Brunswick CC (VIC))
Event 192 : MMAS5 P	oints Race Championships
	= 3, $3rd = 2$, $4th = 1$. Final sprint awards double points.
112 Roy MARTIN (Mersey Valley Devonport CC (TAS))	123 Steven JONES (Vikings CC (ACT))
115 Jarred FINNIGAN (Track Cycling WA (WA))	125 Andrew WAI (Caravello CC (NSW))
117 Adam GILBERT (Central Coast CC (NSW))	128 Michael LANGDON (Vikings CC (ACT))
118 Geoffrey BAXTER (Randwick Botany CC (NSW))	129 Adam ROURKE (Nowra Velo Club (NSW))
119 Antony BISHOP (Vikings CC (ACT))	130 Mark GIBBS (Gold Coast CC (QLD))
121 Rob HACKER (Penrith CC (NSW))	
	oints Race Championships
	= 3, $3rd = 2$, $4th = 1$. Final sprint awards double points.
144 Terry HOLLIBONE (Brunswick CC (VIC))	150 Peter SELKRIG (Randwick Botany CC (NSW))
145 Dominique RIDEAUX (Illawarra CC (NSW))	151 Peter VERHOEVEN (Bicisport (NSW))
146 Piers FRASER (ADF Cycling (VIC))	152 Walter DAPCICH (Brunswick CC (VIC))
148 Edward GARNETT (Vikings CC (ACT))	153 Anthony COLANTONIO (Bicisport (NSW))
149 Neil ARNOLD (Illawarra CC (NSW))	



Date: 11th March 2017

Dunc Gray Velodrome, Sydney

Event 194 : MMAS7/	8 Points Race Championships
40 Laps $10km$ Sprint every $10 laps$, $1st = 5$, $2n$	d = 3, $3rd = 2$, $4th = 1$. Final sprint awards double points.
162 Steve DARRACOTT (Hunter District CC (NSW))	167 Ivan COLIG (Waratah Masters CC (NSW))
163 David MORELAND (Bendigo & District CC (VIC))	170 Neil DUNCAN (Wynnum Redlands CC (QLD))
164 Michael YOUNG (Port Adelaide CC (SA))	171 Donald HUYSER (Cairns CC (QLD))
165 Alan DUDDERIDGE (Townsville CC (QLD))	181 John DIXON (Track Cycling WA (WA))
166 Abdel ELSHIEKH (Hunter District CC (NSW))	184 Peter JANSEN (Hamilton Wheelers CC (QLD))
Event 195 : MMAS9/1	0 Points Race Championships
	d = 3, $3rd = 2$, $4th = 1$. Final sprint awards double points.
193 Hugh GRAY (Central Coast CC (NSW))	204 Rodney WAGNER (Caravello CC (NSW))
194 Jeff SMITH (Penrith CC (NSW))	205 Ken SMITH (Gold Coast CC (QLD))
201 Keith OLIVER (St George CC (NSW))	206 Desmond KIDD (Dulwich Hill BC (NSW))
203 Brian KENNEDY (South West CC (WA))	_
Event 196 : Women1/	2 Scratch Race Championships
	20 Laps 4km
16 Lauren LEAVER (University of Queensland CC (QLD))	33 Heather TICEHURST (Dubbo CC (NSW))
31 Laurelea MOSS (Gold Coast CC (QLD))	34 Michelle ZWERVER (Mersey Valley Devonport CC (TAS))
32 Caroline ROBERTSON (Bathurst CC (NSW))	35 Toireasa GALLAGHER (Bathurst CC (NSW))
Event 197 : Women3	Scratch Race Championships
	20 Laps 5km
61 Gigi VAN DER POLL (Brunswick CC (VIC))	66 Melanie GIBSON (Dulwich Hill BC (NSW))
62 Peta BRILL (Vikings CC (ACT))	67 Gemma KERNICH (Port Adelaide CC (SA))
— 64 Adelia NEETHLING (Midland CC (WA))	
Event 198 : Women4	Scratch Race Championships
2	20 Laps 5km
102 Renee COVINGTON (Bathurst CC (NSW))	106 Melinda SYMON (University of Queensland CC (QLD))
104 Fiona VESCOLI-FINNIGAN (Track Cycling WA (WA))	107 Sherrie-Ann PROSSALENTIS (Hunter Valley Masters CC (NSW))
105 Samantha SUTTON (Brunswick CC (VIC))	
Event 199 : Women5	Scratch Race Championships
	15 Laps
132 Sally MCKENNA (Hunter Valley Masters CC (NSW))	136 Karen FORMAN (St George CC (NSW))
134 Kerry KNOWLER (Vikings CC (ACT))	137 Joanne TROUTMAN (Dulwich Hill BC (NSW))
Event 200 : Women7/8	/9 Scratch Race Championships
	15 Laps
175 Lise BENJAMIN (Bicisport (NSW))	186 Penelope ROWBOTHAM (Peloton Sports (NSW))
176 Marian RENSHAW (Bathurst CC (NSW))	187 Rosemary HASTINGS (Bathurst CC (NSW))
177 Jennifer SAMMONS (Midland CC (WA))	
Event 20	01 : Presentations



Date: 11th March 2017

Dunc Gray Velodrome, Sydney

Event 202a : Me	12 Laps 3000m		
Front Straight	Back Straight		
404 NUF NUFS	v 406 ACT		
Event 202b : M	len All Ages Team Pursuit GOLD Final		
	12 Laps 3000m		
Front Straight	Back Straight		
403 QUEENSLAND	v 401 HUNTER DISTRICTS CC		
Event 203a : Wom	nen All Ages Team Pursuit BRONZE Final		
	8 Laps 2000m		
Front Straight	Back Straight		
435 QLD FLYERS	ν 431 DUBBO CC		
Event 203b : Wo	omen All Ages Team Pursuit GOLD Final		
	8 Laps 2000m		
Front Straight	Back Straight		
432 IRON MAIDENS	v 433 PURSUIT OF PERFECTION		
Event 204a : N	Men150+ Team Pursuit BRONZE Final		
	8 Laps 2000m		
Front Straight	Back Straight		
414 TEAM WA	v 411 BRUNSWICK BLACK HEARTS		
Event 204b :	: Men150+ Team Pursuit GOLD Final		
	8 Laps 2000m		
Front Straight	Back Straight		
412 SILVER FOXES & OLD BUGGERS _	v 413 RANDWICK BOTANY CC		
Event 205a : Wo	omen120+ Team Pursuit BRONZE Final		
F G I.	8 Laps 2000m		
Front Straight	Back Straight		
	ν		



Date: 11th March 2017 Dunc Gray Velodrome, Sydney

Event 205b : Women 120+ Team Pursuit GOLD Final							
8 Laps 2000m							
Front Straight			Back Straight				
422 SHNEAKY SHNAKES	v 42	23 WESTERN AUS					
Event 206: Presentations							
Front Straight			Back Straight				